EX-CESS - Osiguranje životne večnosti - 12" vinyl

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Artist: EX-CESS
Title: Osiguranje životne večnosti
Format: 12" vinyl
Label: Ill In The Head Records
Year: 2019
Genre: punk, hardcore

EX-CESS - Osiguranje životne večnosti - 12" vinyl

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • EX-CESS - Osiguranje životne večnosti - 12


Ill in the Head Records presents the reissue of the almost forgotten gem of Yugoslav punk. The album was recorded by the late Igor Borojević, a prominent Serbian producer, musician and composer at Studio O in Belgrade, October of 1991. Twenty five years after its underground release on cassette during the wars of succession in Yugoslavia, “Osiguranje životne večnosti” by a legendary Serbian punk band Ex-Cess is available on vinyl, the way it was envisioned by the band, remastered from the original tape.

1. Intro
2. Sam Protiv Svih - Sam Protiv Sebe
3. Tramvajljudi
4. One Vole Da Liče Na Dečake
5. I Want You For Ex-Cess Army
6. Zabava
7. Babylon By Bus
8. Ti Si Sve I Ništa
9. Zamorci '69
10. Stranac U Ogledalu
11. Monopol
12. Velika Ljubav
13. Dijabolik
14. Outro

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.